Six unedited stories written by Peter about his life with the Diggers and the Free Family and all the friends he made along the way. Some of these stories were eventually included in his book Sleeping Where I Fall.

Playing for Keeps

Carla's Story

Ron Thelin and the Redhouse

Free Frame of Reference


Approaching Terminal Velocity


[ The Official Peter Coyote Web Site ]